Inland Waterways Authority of India
(Ministry of Shipping)
Head Office, A-13, Sector -1, Noida,U.P.
Pin : 201301
Tele : 0120-2544036,2521684, 2522798,2521724
Fax : 0120- 2544041,2543973,2521764, 2544009

S.NO Name Designation Email Id
1 Ravi Kant  Chief Engineer  rkant.iwai@nic.in 
ravikantiwai@rediffmail.com 
2 S V K Reddy  Chief Engineer  ce.iwai@nic.in 
 
3 Umesh Kumar Sahai  Deputy Secretary  uksahai.iwai@nic.in 
uks566@gmail.com 
4 A. K. Bansal  Director  akbansal.iwai@nic.in 
dirguw.iwai@nic.in 
5 Sita Ram Maurya  Director  smaurya.iwai@nic.in 
maurya_sitaram@yahoo.co.in 
6 Ajay Kr. Gupta  Director  akgupta.iwai@nic.in 
 
7 V.C. Dialani  Director  vcdialani.iwai@nic.in 
vijaykumardialani@gmail.com 
8 Mukesh Kr. Sharma  Deputy Director (Finance)  mksharma.iwai@nic.in 
mksharma_1963@yahoo.com 
9 Ajit Singh  Deputy Director(marine)  asing.iwai@nic.in 
ajtiwai@rediffmail.com 
10 Mayank Kumar  Deputy Director  tyagimayank61164@gmail.com 
 
11 V. Murugesan  Deputy Director  vmurgeshan.iwai@nic.in 
murugesanv72003@yahoo.com 
12 R K Singh  Deputy Director  rksingh.iwai@nic.in 
 
13 Ajay Kumar  Assistant Secretary  ajaykumar.iwai@nic.in 
ho_iwainoida@rediffmail.com 
14 Neeraj Singh  Assistant Secretary  nsingh@iwai.gov.in 
 
15 Karor Singh  Asst. Director  ksingh.iwai@nic.in 
kschib@gmail.com 
16 P. Srinivasa  SHS  psriniwas.iwai@nic.in 
 
17 Neeraj Khare  ACO  nkhare.iwai@gov.in 
 
18 Rajiv Singhal  AHS  rsinghal.iwai@nic.in 
rajivsinghal2003@yahoo.com 
19 Anil Kumar Bhagat  AHS  akbhagat.iwai@nic.in 
 
20 Lehru Lal Jat  AHS  lehrulal@yahoo.co.in 
lljat.iwai@nic.in 
21 Ashok Kumar Parhi  PCSA  akparhi.iwai@nic.in 
 
22 Awdesh Kumar  S.O.   
 
23 Saraswathi Krishnamoorthy  S.O.  saraswathi.iwai@gov.in 
 
24 Mukesh Kumar  S.O.  mkiwai66@gmail.com 
 
25 Pradeep Kr. Saxena  S.O.  pradeep_noida@rediffmail.com 
 
26 Tajinder Kaur  Pvt. Secretary   
 
27 Amar Singh  Pvt. Secretary  iwaich@rediffmail.com 
 
28 Sarika Goel  Sr. P.A.  sgiwai@rediffmail.com 
 
29 Charat Lal Meena  J.A.O.  charat_1965@rediffmail.com 
 
30 Rakesh Kumar  J.A.O.  rakesh@iwai.gov.in 
 
31 Mohan Singh  J.A.O.  msingh.iwai@nic.in 
 
32 Md. Aslam  Tech. Assistant  aslamiwai@rediffmail.com 
 
33 Gourav Laad  Tech. Assistant  glaad@iwai.gov.in 
gouravlaad08@yahoo.in 
34 Devender Singh  Tech. Assistant   
 
35 Anand Kumar  Tech. Assistant   
 
36 Suhail Rafat  J.H.S.  srafat.iwai@nic.in 
suhailrafat@gmail.com 
37 R. P. Singh  Law Officer  rn8001@gmail.com 
 
38 Prabhu Lal Meena  Library Assistant   
 
39 Jagvir Singh  Assistant   
 
40 Sukhbir Singh  Assistant   
 
41 R. P. Singh  Assistant  rajsing34@gmail.com 
 
42 Mahesh Chandra Sharma  Assistant  mahesh9871994774@gmail.com 
 
43 Ram Babu  Draftman  rmbb186@gmail.com 
 
44 Naresh Kr. Sharma  Acct. Assistant  ca.naresh25@gmail.com 
 
45 H. M. Meena  Draftman  harimohan.hari69@gmail.com 
 
46 Jay Prakash  Acct. Assistant  jayjkm2009@gmail.com 
 
47 Anshuk Doliya  Acct. Assistant  anshuk.doliya@gmail.com